Ticket Info - 888.356.6040

<p>rotating image 2</p>

Staff & Board of Directors


Thom MayesChief Executive Officer

Shannon Spicciati,  Orchestra Operations Manager

Amy MarlowAccountant

Francine Peterson,  Personnel and Music Library Coordinator

Tames Alan,  Stage Manager

Board of Directors

Wren Nessle-Buck, President

Natalie Mayer, 1st Vice President

Charlie McCarthy, 2nd Vice President

Kathryn Habedank, Secretary

Todd Giltner

Merilyn Jacobson

Belinda Louie

Stephanie Miller

Heather Bentley, Orch. Rep.

Justin Morrill, Emeritus

James Sorensen, Emeritus

Mary Thomas, Emerita

Patricia Wooster, Emerita

James Wooster, Emeritus

Seattle Advisory Board Tacoma Advisory Board Puyallup Advisory Board

Charlie McCarthy

Christine Anderson, Chair

Natalie Mayer

Stephanie Miller

Belinda Louie

Merilyn Jacobson, Chair

Magda Cockerline

Mary Holdeman

Phil Yates

Questions? ask us!

We’re here to help, contact us via our online contact form or give us a call at 253.383.5344 or toll-free at 888.356.6040


connect with us!

Join our email newsletter

  • Follow Us:
Support the Sinfonietta

Thanks to our loyal donors! With your continued support, the Northwest Sinfonietta can continue to bring world-class music & education to our community.

Donate Online »